Lawrence Boys and Girls Club

  • ALUMNI
  • CONTACT US
  • EN ESPAÑOL
SEARCH

Directory

Boys & Girls Club of Lawrence

136 Water Street
Lawrence, MA 01841
(978) 683-2747
(978) 725-5989 fax

Beacon Club

71 Duckett Avenue
Lawrence, MA 01841
(978) 691-5167

Name Year Joined Club Title Extension Email
Markus Fischer 2001 Executive Director Ext. 111 mfischer@lawrencebgc.com
Billy Robertson 1977 Director of Operations Ext. 114 brobertson@lawrencebgc.com
Steve Kelley 1966 Associate Director Ext. 113 skelley@lawrencebgc.com
Andrea Nahigian 2016 Director of Development Ext. 118 anahigian@lawrencebgc.com
Shay Nagle 2021 PR & Communications Manager Ext. 123

snagle@lawrencebgc.com

Sarah Hogue 2008 Database Manager & Special Events Coordinator Ext. 128 shogue@lawrencebgc.com

Dale Seamans

2021

Grants Development Manager

 

dseamans@lawrencebgc.com

Rhonda Kapelson 2007 Accountant Ext. 120 rkapelson@lawrencebgc.com
Manny Ayala 1993 Director of Program Services Ext. 119 mayala@lawrencebgc.com
Amanda Hinchcliffe 2010 Director of Program Services Ext. 129 ahinchcliffe@lawrencebgc.com
Stephanie Sullivan 2008 Director of Athletics Ext. 132 ssullivan@lawrencebgc.com
Chris Vasquez 2017 Assistant Director of Athletics Ext. 146 cvasquz@lawrencebgc.com
Scott Lucid 2013 Aquatics Director Ext. 124 slucid@lawrencebgc.com
Noemi Hernandez 1995 Social Recreation Director Ext. 127 nhernandez@lawrencebgc.com
Karen Kravchuk 2008 Director of Education Ext. 147 kkravchuk@lawrencebgc.com
Amy Brown 2021 Assistant Director of Education Ext. 141 abrown@lawrencebgc.com
Jody Raineri 2000 Teen Director Ext. 131 jraineri@lawrencebgc.com
Stephanie Cabrera 2017 Director of Digital Arts Ext. 121 scabrera@lawrencebg.com
Suzanne Fischer 2021 Volunteer Coordinator Ext. 117 sfischer@lawrencebg.com
Rebecca Dixon 2010 Membership Coordinator 978.691.5167 rdixon@lawrencebgc.com
Mabel Vargas 2021 Social Worker Ext. 151 mvargas@lawrencebgc.com





Did You Know?

In the past 10 years 1,300 girls have participated in our teen-pregnancy prevention program and only two (0.2%) have become pregnant as teenagers.